Skip to Content

Group


Postdocs:

Rodolfo Capdevilla (Joint with Perimeter, rcapdevilla@perimeterinstitute.ca)
Jack Setford (jsetford@physics.utoronto.ca)

Graduate Students:

Caleb Gemmell (caleb.gemmell@mail.utoronto.ca)
Jared Barron (jared.barron@mail.utoronto.ca)
Shayne Gryba (sgryba@physics.utoronto.ca)

Undergraduates:

Wentao Cui (wentao.cui@mail.utoronto.ca)
Lillian Luo (yiyan.luo@mail.utoronto.ca)